Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Scrapings !

In case you haven't noticed...
Big shouty sort of voice,
"I'm going to the Hockney exhibition on Thursday with my daughter"

Unfortunately -see yesterday's entry- I have managed to land myself on crutches for a short while, thus making the day a tad more expensive as we will need to travel around town in the lovely(?) black cabs. This in mind I have scraped around the house emptying the various money collecting things: giant whisky bottle, handbags, ceramic chicken thing, old perfume tin and a real money box
-an Xmas gift from my niece.
Wooohoooo £158. 00 collected !!
More than enough for a black cab sort of day.
Roll on Thursday.
Of course any change brought back will go into one of the many money collecting devices strewn around our vast house !

As if.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.