Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

Chasing the clouds

Just before club night I took this photo running by the river, i was rhe chasing the clouds all day anyway. Took a lot of photos but this one is special because I made two new friends while taking it, two lovely girls
walking their lovely doggies and the sweet words exchanged made my heart melt. (feeling emotional again!)

Did you know that birds can sing up to 20,000 songs a day? Miss Spring's arrival definitely made them happy today and I just can't have enough listening to them singing and communicating messages between
them!!! Magic eeeehhh? And the clouds now turn red, purple, blue ...

We live on a magic planet, so many magic creatures ...why can't see this and prefer to be blind? I prefer to be different and SEE all this magic than be 'normal'

Now time to look at the magic starry sky

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.