Amy's Art

By amysart

Dorey!!!!!

I absolutly love 'Finding Nemo' so when me & Luke went to the Sealife Centre and i saw Dorey, Nemo, the crazy yellow fish that goes on about his bubbles or sumat like that & few others i went crazy!!! Aparently im like Dorey because my memorys terrible! Its not that bad honest!

Got loads of pics from there, it was well fun!! Every pretty fish Luke went past he kept saying "oooooo we'll get 1 of them" or "wow we're getting one of them too" which tickled me and it was really nice to see him happy & enjoying himself too, (we dont really get to spend much time together because he's in the Army so he is never home, and the last few weeks has made it harder for him because he's been away and i've been in hospital ill!)

But now we're talking about getting a tropical fishtank (Great!! Its me thats gotta clean it out!)

Picture is a lil' blurry because Dorey kept swimming around everywhere like a crazy thing!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.