Amy's Art

By amysart

Me & Thee

This is me & Luke, not the best picture ever taken of us but its a good one!

Well lastnight me and Luke went into Manchester for a meal went to some really expensive resturant (don't know the name but i know where it is haha!), we sat down ordered our food, then a bottle of wine, our meals arrived and as i was just about to start eating he surprised me by asking me to marry him =]... now i must say its an overwhelming feeling!!

I was like in a state of shock for about 10 minutes and the way he asked me was just crazy but i really loved it..i said yes!

I've known Luke for 5/6 years but only had a relationship with him for over 1 and half very very near 2... infact its 2 years on Friday. He really does make me smile, best thing that had ever happened to me =]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.