Amy's Art

By amysart

Letter...

Woke up this morning to a envelope on the side next to my bed with red and white roses, on the envelope it had written "Morning Gorgeous".
Inside was a letter, it read...

"To Amy

I've just got a few things I wanna share with you so here goes...

I fell in love with an angel! When I say 'I love you' it's no good unless I love you all the way. I'm happy to be near you when you need someone to cheer you.
Taller than the tallest tree, that's hot you make me feel.
Deeper than the deep blue sea is, that's how deep my love is for you because it's real.

Through the good or lean years and for all those in between years - come what may. Who know's where the road will lead us, only a fool would say. But it's for sure i'm going to love you all the way.

For everyone of my dreams you made come true, for all the love I found in you, i'm forever thanksful baby. Your the one who held me up and never lets me fall. You are my strength when i'm weak. You see the best thats in me. You lift me up when I can't reach, you give me faith because you believe in me!
I'm everything I am because you love me. You are the reason I wake up everyday and sleep in the night.

Love has touched me once and I know it will last me a life-time. I'll always give you my shoulder for you to cry on. And when all hope has gone, i'm here. No matter how far you re i'm near. It makes no difference what happens or who you are!

When it's time to face the storm, i'll be right by your side. Grace will keep you safe and warm. And i know... NO MATTER what happens we will survive.

Your my angel baby.

Lots of Love
Luke x

PS. I Love You"


After reading this i had a tears streaming down my face!
Couldn't really think of what to blip tonight to be honest so i just chose to do this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.