Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Mummy the climbing frame!

Henry wants to be held on his feet a lot at the moment which is getting very tiring on my arms! He's not showing any signs of wanting to move apart from manic rocking backwards and forwards when sitting down, but I'm not in any hurry for him to crawl.

His top teeth are starting to come down now and he looks so grown up with them. Luckily he hasn't bitten me yet but I'm not looking forward to it happening!

Today has been a blur of packing, with a last minute trip to boots for aftersun, more nappies and all sorts of other bits I had forgotten. Our flight leaves at 9am so it's going to be an early start and a long day for all of us! I just hope Henry sleeps on the plane and doesn't have one of his screaming fits. I guess relaxing holidays are out of the picture for the foreseeable future!

Apparently there is free wifi at the hotel but I imagine the next 7 entries will be backblipped when we get home. Have a good week and I look forward to catching up when we get home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.