Life...

By NickyH

Day 80

Ok, so this wasn't my intended shot for today. I got to my parents' house just as the sky cleared to reveal the most beautiful evening! I took this very quickly in their front garden, had a quick glance at my camera and it looked terrible as the sun was shining straight into the camera, so I thought nothing of it. I viewed it on my laptop just now and I have changed my mind!

I've had to play around with the contrast a bit as it was very faint originally, but I love the way the daffodils look like they're standing up to face the sun, and there's a hint of a spiderweb between them.

I'm still not sure if it works or not after I've messed with it a bit (I don't have photoshop just the regular 'fix' option on Windows!) and it's very far from perfect, but something was telling me to use it for today's blip...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.