...among other things!

By JJFA

Tap tap tap...

This is what my life is at the moment... Incessant tapping of keyboards plus being pulled in all directions, symbolized by the arrow keys on today's blip!

There was a brilliant sunset today on my walk home but I was so focused on getting home that I didn't think of taking a photo! This morning was great too, beautiful weather until I got to Bexhill where there was thick fog, but that soon cleared to reveal the sun which was just out of my reach as I sat tap tap tapping away!

Don't get me wrong, I am enjoying my new role and only 3 days in and I already know I'll never have time to be bored, and I have managed to get out of the office a bit (to the detriment of my work in some cases)... I just wish it was all more clear as to what it is I am meant to be doing!

Anywho, good night y'all ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.