...among other things!

By JJFA

Tuesday Pint, Eastbourne!

So... In September I said I was back for good, wouldn't let anything stop me taking pictures and restarting my Blipfoto journal... I lied, obviously!

Life did take over and I have neglected my journal and my photography... But two days ago I started a new role, well basically a new job with bits of my old job thrown in... It's all fairly confusing, not too sure what it is I'm meant to be doing and not meant to be doing and the last two days have been very hectic... Hopefully it'll all become clear...

Anyway, so today I decided I needed a pint on the way home and whilst there told myself it was about time to start my blips again and keep myself busy with my photography!

So here you go, my reintroduction into the blip world... A well deserved pint at The Dew Drop Inn, Eastbourne, shot with my phone (which I imagine a lot of my blips will be)...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.