Northern Wind

By JacobBarnhard

Catching Dreams

Been thinking a lot lately, about my future...

How things will be and how I hope things will be, two things completely different.

I want this summer to be perfect but my girlfriend is going to be gone for a whole entire month to Europe for a foreign exchange program.
I'll miss holding her so so so much.
Even talking with her...

It'll kill me to see her leave.



But, the new marking period is a new me.
No more goofing off.
Going to kill this final marking period and then spend an amazing summer with amazing friends.

Bonfire this coming Friday after the beach and Friday is also a half day.


Speaking on terms of this photo:
I've really been itching to do this photograph for the longest time and it's going to be in my second semester portfolio.

It symbolizes all of my nightmares all bundled up in those twines of string.
Every. Single. Last. One.
And all of my memories I wish I could but cannot erase.
They're in there.
You can't see them.
But trust me, they're there.

I'm finally happy though.

SOUND OF MUSIC AT MY SCHOOL THIS WEEK!

YAYAY!

Uh,

Push

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.