Northern Wind

By JacobBarnhard

Adventurers

This is a self-portrait.

The 3rd marking period to school ended Friday with a half day.
This week of school and no school Friday and then it's SPRING BREAK 2012!!!

WORDS CANNOT EXPLAIN MY EXCITEMENT.

Besides that, this weekend was the best in a while.

Friday, it was kinda poopy outside and it was cloudy and rainy on and off.
A group of friends and I went to the beach to play football though.
Later that night we planned on having a bonfire but it was too wet out so we spent the night at Garrett the Texan's house and had dinner at Bernie O's for a friends birthday.

Then Saturday, which is the day I'm uploading for,
We woke up, ate Eggo's and then all jumped in the hot tub.
We then all walked to McDonald's after saying bye to the birthday boy and then Kota and I rode around on Josh's moped and stumbled upon property that had various little abandoned buildings.
Then went to Kota's to grab his stuff so he could spend the night at my house.
We played video games until about 8 then went over to Josh's for a DRY bonfire.

So I just had to go back to the house to grab my camera and talk a few pictures which is where this is taken.

And Sunday, which is today, when I am uploading this,

Kota and I woke up very late after a long night of video games and we went to our schools play "The Sound of Music" with out girlfriends.
Then proceeded to lay low the rest of the night.


Greatest weekend in such a long long long time.
I love my friends and my girlfriend.


4 Months tomorrow with Rachel. (Girlfriend)


Kanye West

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.