Rainy Day in Oregon

By jerispics

Let's Go for a Ride!

Date line: Second day of Spring.

Snowing like crazy.

All

day

long.

Not kidding. It hasn't let up since daybreak. A very wet snow for most of the day, so not much accumulation till later. Still we only have about 5 inches at 10 p.m. Still snowing, 31 degrees F.

Where's the sun?

Hard to choose a photo today. I liked this bike we saw parked along a rural road. My hubby took some shots of a fence I particularly liked along that same road, because he was on the 'right' side of the truck. I went to open my door to get out and snow from a tree above plopped 'rained' down on me so I shut the door and handed him the camera! It's in my blipfolio here if you'd please take a look. I think it turned out rather well. We're supposed to accumulate more snow tonight and tomorrow morning. Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.