LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Bleurgh...

Well this is all I have for today... such a beautiful day and I've been stuck indoors at home. Not quite sure what I ate or whether it was the volume of swimming pool consumed last night but it's fair to say I've not been in tip top condition today. I'll spare you the details, mainly because on a need to know basis, you just don't need to know!

So between spending copious amounts of time in my very small bathroom and my bed, I've not done a great deal today. Feeling better now, although I've not bothered to eat anything so time will tell.

It feels like spring has very definitely sprung and I love my view from my flat, it's nice having no-one opposite, but I'm still waiting for the blossom to show. I have a perfect view of Arthur Seat and watching someone fly a kite up there today made me want to get out there and get some fresh air. Bet it rains tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.