LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Swimming...

I went to my class tonight... it was awesome! We have such a giggle and I think tonight I might be starting to master the art of breathing while I swim! We learned how to do a dolphin kick... well I say we learned very loosely, we were shown how, I suspect it'll be a long time before I actually master that! Who actually ever swims the butterfly stroke? Other than to piss the other people in the pool off, I'm not really sure that I will ever find the need.

We played water polo and did some diving... again, I say we did some diving very loosely, I managed to to avoid a belly flop, but mostly cause my tits got in the way first... I'm still smarting!! I think I like the whole tumbleturns thing better... there's less chance of causing a tidal wave with an underwater somersault.

So after we went through the usual rigmarole of getting dressed under towels... well they all did, I'm a stripper obviously, I sneaked back into the pool and took a few shots. Janie caught me, you can just about see her up the end getting her bike out if you go big, I'm fairly sure we keep her going in entertainment value from week to week, thankfully she didn't pull out her camera which I'd seen her doing in the class before us!! Yikes!! There are some things that definitely should not be caught on camera... never mind me hating photos of myself fully clothed... seeing photos of myself in my swimmies is definitely not something I ever want anyone to see!!

*shudders*

Oh... and while I remember, come to Spoon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.