LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Fail...

I sort of had a moment out of lent today... well I figure I'm not religious so a day off doesn't mean I'm going to hell! To be fair, a sliver of chocolate is probably the least of my worries in that respect! It'll be warm down there with most of my mates where the party is at!!

White chocolate and ginger cheesecake... with toffee and ginger sauce... if you frequent Wagamama then you should definitely squeeze in some cheesecake. I think it has to be one of my favourite things. Cake made from cheese! Yum!

Today I discovered some new music... mainly because Alex gave me shit for listening to shit and he gave me a wee list of people to check out so I did! If you haven't heard of The Civil Wars then you should definitely have a listen... amazing chemistry. I had a browse and they're playing in Edinburgh on Friday night in the Queens Hall. Alas it's sold out!

Nowt much else to report... I'm about to take myself and my food baby to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.