Babybio

By Kaysha

Eat, drink and be merry

Hello spring! Or is it summer? Who cares, it's gorgeous!!

Unsurprisingly, the sunshine has reinvigorated my enthusiasm for the garden and the last two days have been an exercise in weeding and tidying, yet there's still so much more to do. I don't know whether to congratulate myself in having managed to completely fill the brown bin with garden waste, or to hang my head in shame for having had such an untidy garden.

Duty called and I had to stop my top notch work to partake in a little lunch with the ladies - H & E. What should have been a nice little child-free catch up turned into a slightly boozy but splendid 4 hour chatathon, with some lovely food and a prime spot in the sun. I even braved wearing a tee-shirt!

Ah, if only every day could be this good....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.