Ina's Snippets

By ina

Hook and chains


"Being defeated is often a temporary condition.
Giving up is what makes it permanent."

~ Marilyn Vos Savant ~


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"

Tow truck number 2 took my car to the Renault workshop today. I'm now waiting for the quote - hope the Mechanical Breakdown Insurance covers whatever is wrong.

So far I'm OK without a car... have lots of things to keep myself busy with. Shopping for the weekend needs to be done tomorrow so I will probably use Jnr1st's Golf again - this time I will make sure there is petrol in the tank :)

Hope you had a great Thursday and an even better Friday :)

"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"


"When you judge another,
you do not define them,
you define yourself."
[/i]

~ Wayne Dyer ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.