Ina's Snippets

By ina

Where's my shoe!


"The man (dog) who smiles when things go wrong has thought of someone to blame it on.

~ Robert Bloch ~


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"

Took a lovely shower this afternoon, and as normal, I left the bathroom door a little open so Gigi can come and go as she wishes.

Captain Morgan visited today, so they were playing around, in and out of the bathroom, out in the garden and back.

When I got dressed one of my shoes were missing - found the two outside on the lawn, pulling and biting my favourite golden slip-on's - with little faces like this, well, I forgave them - but only because I could blip them :)

Eventually heard from the doctor today. Mr Snippets was totally clean with his last checkup! Yay!!!!! He has to go back again in three month's time for another checkup.


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"


"You can't change the past,
but you can ruin the present
by worrying over the future!"
[/i]

~ Unknown ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.