Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Slurp slurp

What a fantastic day - weather wise. A day full of domestic chores but didn't mind. Know my mums pantry is full again, and our house is clean and tidy (well to a fashion), Tallulah walked and dinner with pudpud ( a Fergus term) made.

Walked Tallulah to the bird sanctuary, the hide is still not open - but very nearly finished. I decided to take some water with me for Tallulah which I think she enjoyed. It didn't make her walk up the brae home any faster.

We met the 3 shihtzus who were not prepared to share the treats another walker had brought with her, they soon told Tallulah when the lady gave her a treat - emm maybe not so keen on them after all! But we had a lovely walk - only thing about walking Tallulah in the afternoon is I miss walking her in the evening with Pete. Nice way to wind down at the end of the

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.