Garry Ure

By garryure

Misty

'Twas a tad bit foggy this morning, but still strangely pleasant.

Think I've picked up whatever it was that Finlay had as I've felt rather ropey all day but thankfully no obvious symptoms yet. In order to cheer myself up I ordered a new bike to replace the stolen one. I was going to wait until I'd got round to installing the bike shed but had to take advantage of the co-op's 15% off weekend. I've gone for last year's Revolution Cuillin Pro which is at a ridiculous price for the amount of bike you get.

Pretty busy weekend in store for us. As well as the usual rugby tomorrow we're off to the toy shop before heading through to Dunfermline for my nephew's 2nd birthday party. Then on Sunday I'm taking Finlay for his first trip to the cinema to see the Muppet movie. Should be good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.