blink and miss

By boxgirl

solitary stroll....

Had a really productive day today...

Started the morning off with a nice stroll along the harbour.... on my own... no Sammy Dog antics for a change... I love him to pieces, but I never really get to enjoy playing with the camera when he's with me, it all becomes a bit of a juggling act so it was a nice change..

Hubby stripped the paper off the bathroom walls and painted the ceiling whilst I was out, so when I came back it was ready for papering.The room was papered and everything was back in place by tea time.... I even managed to do a pile of ironing, so that's not too bad for a days work.

Just chilling out now with a box of Thorntons chocolates as a reward to myself....
will need to go to bed earlier tonight... tattoo booked for 10am tommorrow, I hadn't realised the clocks were going forward at the time of booking which makes getting up early on a Sunday even more painful!.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.