Ina's Snippets

By ina

Gigi and such


"When you get right down to the root of the meaning of the word "succeed," you find that it simply means to follow through."

~ F. W. Nichol ~


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"


Gigi: Weekly Progress Report
Every Saturday since 14 June 2008 -
To be continued until she is 1 year old)


Gigi is now 18 weeks old. (4months, 1 week)
Weight: 1,950kg
Weight gain this week: 100g
Length: Neck to tail, 26cm
Height: 18.5cm

Took a few shots of Gigi this morning, but I liked this one where Bulla, our male Chow, is watching the blip-session in the background :)


I belong to a Digital Camera-club and we submit 3-4 photos a month, in specific categories. This month I got first place for my "Mouse in a box" photo - and second place for my Egret photo! You can view the photo's here - just look for my name next to the photo :)

I've posted the same mouse here on blip also :)


Also back-blipped yesterday

Enjoy your weekend!


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"


"If money is your hope for independence you will never have it.
The only real security that a man will have in this world
is a reserve of knowledge, experience, and ability."
[/i]

~ Henry Ford ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.