Ina's Snippets

By ina

Not today, thank you :)


"The trouble with life is there's no background music..."

~ unknown ~


"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"


Quiet Sunday, was just about to go for a afternoon nap when I heard the sound of the ice-cream van. Ran outside and blipped with the normal 'looks' I got like "What is she doing!" Who cares! I caught the van just in time :)

Wonder what the new week will bring? Hope to have wheels soon :)


A legitimate company that did not spend quite enough time to consider how their online name might appear! 'Who Represents' is where you can find the name of the agent that represents any celebrity. Their Web site is: www.whorepresents.com... G!

"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"><"


"When I have a camera in my hand, I know no fear."
[/i]

~ Alfred Eisenstaedt ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.