LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Beth

On one of the sunniest and warmest days of the year and I spent most of the afternoon indoors - but had a really enjoyable one. I was on a studio photography course through at Studio Q near Falkirk. Really good fun, learnt a fair bit and realised I have a lifetime more still to learn too!

Nice group of people doing the course and my partner in crime Scott was doing it too. Got a nice selection of studio shots and had a lot longer to practice than my only other experience with studio lights. Definitely going to take the plunge and hire the studio to do some portrait shots of my wee girl and anyone else who will sit for me.

So after saying all that, my blip for today is one of the non-studio shots. This is Beth, the niece of our course tutor today. We were told she rarely smiles for posed shots, but we must have been a nice group today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.