The second half of life..

By twigs

Lemons . . . . .

W & J dropped in last night with a h-u-g-e bag of lemons for me to use/give away or whatever. They smell divine :) I gave quite a few away tonight and will give more away at work tomorrow - and I'm planning on making some lemon curd with some.

The people who contacted me about renting my house out for 4 months from December to April called round after work to look at my house, meet me and talk some finer details of the rental. Whilst we haven't finalised all the details we have both agreed in principle that the rental will go ahead. We'll finalise the remaining details before they leave to head back to British Columbia next week.

Scary and exciting all at the same time.

Anyone need their house looking after next summer?? I can bring lemon curd for your pantry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.