It Started Down Under

By dirk

On Stage Game Night

Today I went to Breda again for musical rehearsal. We rehearsed the army of hyenas marching into formations during the song Be Prepared from the Lion King. I was quite tired (also from cycling to and from Tilburg) by the time I got home.

Just as I was having dinner I received an invitation for a barbecue... just a little bit too late. So I finished dinner, selected some games and drove to Tilburg for a great evening with friends from On Stage. They had just finished the barbecue and I was in time to take the last two hamburgers off the grill.

We played a couple of games with a growing group of people this evening. Here you can see the maximum size group playing 'Tick Tack Boom'; a crazy word game with time pressure and a lot of creativity with the Dutch language.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.