Just Because

By Sarah75

Hard day at the office...

Well, it would be rude not to when you work from home wouldn't it?!
Shorts, strappy top, laptop, plus a cuppa, and my morning's work got done in the sun!

This weather is utterly bonkers for March, though we had the exact same last year so maybe March & April are the new July & August in the UK? Either way, if if could please hold out over the weekend that'd be great as I'm going down to the south coast for 4 days.

I'll be having an early night tonight as I stayed up stupidly late watching the Green Mile. I'd forgotten what a good film it was, but I'd also forgotten that horrific electric chair scene in the middle where they fry him alive. All hopes of sleep went out of the window. The fact that there was still a lingering smell of bonfires and BBQ's wafting in through the window didn't help the mental images either!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.