Just Because

By Sarah75

Speed Demon!

Jay and his friend were timing each other racing from one end of the close to another. Fast kid on a bicycle V's slow kid on a fast electric scooter...there was only 0.24 seconds difference and the bike won!

I've had another productive day in my garden office. Only problem is there are far more wasps than in my inside office! Lots more sun too so it's a fair trade off I guess.

Jay currently adding QR codes to plastic passes for his secret club members (the secret club is held in his playhouse some weekend nights while me and the neighbours get tipsy!). Scanning their cards on the ipad brings up their photo and club ID. Dens were far less hi-tech when I was a kid -a clothes horse and a manky blanket if we were lucky!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.