Just Because

By Sarah75

Pot of Gold?

I was spoilt for choice today, unlike most days when I'm scrabbling around wondering what on earth I can use as a blip.

I went to see my cousin's brand new baby so got some lovely shots of the baby, then took some pics of Jay and his friend washing my car and this was my favourite. Jay's friend's face was a picture when he realised they could make rainbows! The baby photos are technically better but I just love that this one tells a story.

Is it child slave labour to make kids wash your car? Is it any better if you pay them with a tiptop? (Is tiptop a regional thing or does everyone know what that is?)

I had a nice day, working in the garden this morning, then cuddling a gorgeous 5 day old baby, then chilling with Jay at home tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.