A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Celebrations Start With Us!

This blip entry is entirely dedicated to my beautiful friend Kirsty, who's birthday we celebrated in style tonight!

Out in Edinburgh, to celebrate, with my best friends in the world and I had a ball as did the birthday girl! It's safe to say that my geek costume was a hit and everyone looked amazing all dressed up (although not everyone went out wearing their costumes). Everyone had a good night and we all managed to arrive back in the same place at the same time! And I got to meet some lovely new people along the way :)

Seeing the majority of my friends for the first time since the Christmas holidays made me realise how much I miss them all, but also how epic this summer will be when we are all reunited. Words can't express how much they all mean to me and how much I look forward to the summer at home.

Keep Smiling,
LaughterLover

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.