A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

The Recovery Process....

Aim in life number 12: Spend a day at Disney Land

The aftermath of the party was not pretty to say the least, but it definitely was a laugh. It's safe to say that these guys mean the world to me and there is no people in the world that I would rather spend my time with when we are all at our worst.

We are the sort of friends that can just relax together in the same place for hours, just talking and never running out of things to say. Or we can just be in the same place, and not talk but still have a good time. Imagining a world without my best friends is not a thing I would like to do or live in.

I want to grow old with this group of friends and be able to tell my (potential) children that their "aunties" and "uncles" are the same people I went to primary school and high school with. I want there to be photos of them all around the house of all the good times I've had with them and all the fun places we've been together.

My friends, quite simply, are amazing.

Appreciate everything,
LaughterLover
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.