It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Please.....

Marma has been here today - YAY!

Daddy is reeeeeeaaallllly busy with work so she came up to help mum clear out the shed ready for our house move (if it ever happens!!) She was here by half past 8 so she came on my morning walk with me. I showed her all the way around my lovely woods and was very very well behaved :-)

Then her and mum dragged everything out of the shed, GIANT spiders and cobwebs and all.

I "helped" (why does this always raise and eyebrow from mum???) sort everything out.

After a trip to the stinky tip we all went to the seafront for an icecream before marma went home. Here I am doing my appealing paw beg for a bite..........

Unfortunately I didn't get any! I LOVE icecream but my tummy hates dairy so I had to make do with a yummy treat instead! Not so bad ;-)

I hope everyone is enjoying the sunshine too.

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.