It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Blue Sky :-)

This weather is gorgeous! I wish it would last all summer now.....

The only thing with it coming so early is that I haven't shed my thick black winter coat yet so I keep getting VERY hot on my walks. I always throw myself down on the cold kitchen floor as soon as I get home.

I have had a little accident this afternoon. I leapt into a bush of brambles, head first after my ball and now I have a face full of thorns :-( I let mum and daddy pull lots out but there are still some little ones annyoying me but I am fed up of them poking me about. Mum said she will get me when I sleep............ I had better stay on high alert then.........

Enjoy the weather everyone. Mr Weatherman said it is going on Friday night :-( Daddy is taking tomorrow afternoon and Friday off so that we can enjoy it together :-) He has been working sooooo hard and has lots on in April too, so we are going to look after him.

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.