Seldom Seen Kid

By JM1990

Summers almost here!!

After finishing and handing in my final written assignment of the year I had a nice wee drive back. Sun out, windows down, shades on and Radio 1 blasting!! 20.5c as I was making my way back! Splendid!! As summery as it feels I can't fully relax until Thursday when my 2 mini exams are done. Then it's nothing until May the 1st and 9th and then freedom!!! Well at least til September...

Snapper these daffodils that, at around this time every year, line both sides of the road leading down from Gillingshill to Arncroach. They always look so yellow and cheery, I quite like daffodils. To quote the Inbetweeners " ooooo look at me, I'm out first and I'm all yellow!!" ...might have to watch that tonight, can't go wrong with a bit of that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.