Seldom Seen Kid

By JM1990

Murder!!!

At work today I was sent on a mission to tidy the attic and have a seasonal switch around. Out with the snow shovels and in with the beach balls, footballs and bats. Whilst hoisting out bags of balls and the like I came across a hidden black bag, unlike all the others. This bag was tucked away behind everything else in the furthest corner of the attic. I decided to investigate... To my horror I discovered what appeared to be the hidden body of a deceased Santa Claus!!!!!! Noooooooooo!!!! Not the jolly fat man himself!


Upon closer inspection it is just an old costume that we have forgotten about that has obviously made its way to the back of the attic, along with some old work uniforms, an elves ear and hat (remnants of another murder?) and a pile of old time sheets from 1907 (or maybe just 2007 but hey, who keeps time sheets anyway!!).

Wonder what delights tomorrow will throw at me...oh yes, my Uni assignment, great :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.