Dusky Light

A good day at the office. For the first time we have managed to achieve all our targets prior to the year end. The usual chaos and rush will not be missed but a date will be set for a small celebration :) Lets hope this stands us in good stead as we go forward with the tender for the next 5 years

Another warm and sunny day ( I could get used to typing that you know!) Took the lurcher out on a bimble again. Very pleasant and he was very biddable too. No confrontation and he even sat right down (he may even have smiled) when we passed by a spaniel.

Lots of birdsong out there as the sun was going down so we stopped and listened for a while. It appeals to my inner hippy to do that and feel at one with the world however briefly We were eye to eye with a young robin at one point which was quite funny as it visibly flapped when it realised what we were!

Lingered a little longer then headed home as the sun was going down. Time for that mid week wine I think :)

p.s. thanks for all the hints on the sensor. I think a pro is required. What I did notice (more by accident than design, is that if I stick it to f22 there is a mega blob where as at f3.5, for example its more tolerable. I am sure someone will know why

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.