The Michelin Turbines

Moving ever so slowly in the non existent wind!

Fab day weather wise. I shall gloss over the hours between 8 and 4 (however it is nice to have an office right on the edge of the water in this weather)

Enthused by the warmth and light evening I took the troublesome lurcher for a drag. We survived. A few minor grumps along the way but no incidents. He spent some time perusing the posters which have gone up for the gala day dog competitions. There does not appear to be an anti-social (only to bigger dogs and black dogs) category. So he may have to reconsider entering.

We did spot a deer but I had of course just switched off my camera......this did mean the lurcher had to be dragged in a forward direction for the next half mile. I am sure he has elephant genes in his body somewhere...Its gone Oscar and it aint coming back, no matter how hard you stare!

p.s. does anyone know how to clean camera innards, my lenseis clean so I assume it must be an inner working. A job for a professional ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.