Picaday Anyday

By Picaday

Seal Rock

I was kinda spoiled for choice today in a way because, although I only took about 6 photos, I felt I could have used any of them and they would have been of interest to others to see for their own various reasons and styles.
But I have chosen this one which I've entitled "Seal Rock".
Hubster and I were sitting in the car eating chips enjoying the view. Normally we see seals on the rocks and they'll just sit there for ages. But today there were none.
The nearest we got to a seal today was this incredible seal-shaped rock which for a second or two had us both fooled!

I'll post some of the real seals when they come along, but I hope you don't feel cheated with my blip for today!

As the weather gets colder again be sure to wrap up warm. I really missed my scarf today. Keep all your accessories to hand and put them on before you go out. You can always take them off if you feel yourself getting too warm. But there's not a lot you can do if you leave it all at home!!!

Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.