Babybio

By Kaysha

Offending article no. 4

The product of A's battle with a paintbrush. 'It'll all come out in the wash', said R. 'Hmmmm', said I.

I'm not a big fan of pink anyway and these troos are a headache inducing shade of the stuff so I won't be too sad to see them go.

Another day outdoors and the kids are having so much fun, I only wish we could hang onto the sunshine a little longer. Not too much to ask, is it?

D was worn out from the get go this morning so has slept a total of 5 1/2 hours today. A also had a 2 hour nap this afternoon so they are currently partaking in pram wars, chasing each other round the kitchen table. Chances of getting them to bed by 8pm slim to nil, I'd say. Chances of mummy collapsing before A & D finally settle, 99.9%.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.