stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

Happy to see me?

It's said that when you're smiling, the whole world smiles with you. I'm convinced my wee duck was happy to see me today. He's not given up on me bringing some food along one of these days.

A lot going on today at the loch side. I finally caught sight of the songbird that's been teasing me for a few days. Turned out to be a greenfinch. This moorhen was sitting on top of a privet bush, tucking in quite the thing and the gulls were out in force again, bathing.

Sorry, it's another late blip. Will try to do some catching up tonight but I probably won't get round to everyone... again! Soz!

I'd like to say a big thanks to everyone. Yesterday's blip was the first outside of my blipdays to reach the spotlight. Came as quite a surprise, I can tell you.

Hope everyone has a great Thursday. Sooooo close to the weekend and payday too! ;- )

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.