Red Flash

By RedFlash

Lost (not in space)

I used to have a plan each day as to the topic of the blip.

Now I feel slightly out of control and I am blipping all sorts of things in desperation of something good.

I like to be in control.

Days like today unsettle me:

1. Train arrived in London due to signalling problems
2. Didn't therefore have much time to blip on the way into work
3. Arrived at work too late to have a coffee before 9am meeting
4. Back to back meetings till 10:30 so had to wait till then till the caffeine fix
5. Text from colleague who arrives at Waterloo ahead of me to telling me that it is chaos due to another signalling problem
6. Worked an additional 30 minutes to get something done
7. Train delayed 20 minutes
8. Sent out by husband to put fuel in my car due to possible shortages!!!!!

Hence blipping has started at 23:00, when most of you are tucked up in bed

And yes - its another flower - a hellebore to be precise

Hope your day was better

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.