Let Time Be Still

By lettimebestill

Morning tea.

I just blipped for a break today, and the best thing available was my orange. I had such a full on day, beginning with 8am biological then brief morning tea and study then 11am physical chem (more goddamn Schrodinger equation, it's really exciting but also incredibly difficult :s) then finish lab report over lunch then 4 hour physical chem lab that I had to do alone because everyone else already had lab partners (I had to change from my normal lab due to naughty wisdom teeth growing sideways). So I sat by myself dripping indicator into flasks, adding too much, starting again, spilling it, starting again, finally getting the right amount then adding buffer and onto the next 4 solutions, which were made in the same careful but careless fashion. Rarrrghhh.
I got to use the UV-vis spectrometer by myself though, yay. :) And now I have blue to add to my collection of lab coat stains, but I still need a red one.

Wow, I wrote a lot there. I hope you didn't just waste your time reading all of that :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.