Skip's Blips

By Skip

The twins again

Very little daylight was left when I got down to the park this evening. As a result, the picture is a little grainier (Is that a word?) than I would like it to be, but still...I'm happy I got it. In retrospect, I'm thinking I should have tried fill flash because I was pretty close to them. I'll have to remember that next time.

I'm sure these are the twins that I blipped two days ago. Tonight they appeared to be by themselves when I came down the trail, but altogether I think I counted about 14-16 deer in the 40 minutes I was in the park. It was a beautiful night to be there and great to get a little exercise too.

One of these days I'm going to capture a blip of the resident flock of turkeys. It seems that everyone has seen them but me. Once of these days though...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.