Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Junction Malfunction

A weird beginning to my day today, I decided to take the train and not cycle (due to the weather not being quite so good and a little windy). It was a mistake. My train that I picked up from Yoker station decided to make its way onto the Singer / Drumry line and I ended up in a loop before eventually getting off in Anniesland to try to make it into the office. It was very strange because essentially as soon as I realised what was happening, it was as though my train was going backwards towards Balloch - the direction I was aiming away from as I boarded. . .

All was well and I made it into work.

A quiet evening and we began watching the series 'Breaking Bad' on DVD as Amélie slept. The last season of 24 was a complete disappointment #justsaying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.