eye of the camera

By telefoto

my French dinner !

iv'e not been any where today i have bee cream crackerd!!

the only place we ventured to today was the local supermarket exciting huh!?..

i managed to stay awake through the schools easter assembly but only just so when we got home i thought we had better get some shopping before sleep takes over...didn't get anything exciting for the kiddies tea..but with hubby late home form work today because of stock take i thought id have a go at cooking my self some mussles and chips for tea ( i have this when over in france visiting my parents yum) but i have never cooked them before!! they smelt yummy cooking and they all opened !!

once they were cooked i thought i'd take a picture for my blip as i have taken no other photos today...i got a bit carried away coz by the time i sat down to eat them the kids had nearly finished their tea and my mussles were getting a bit cold ! ooppss but they were very tasty and i washed it all down with a big glass of cider & cassis


have no idea what time hubby will be home from work so plan of action is bath kids ...put them to bed watch some tv do my course work ....we will see if this happens as the cassis is rather nice!!

oh and i was soooo tired that i managed to fall asleep this afternoon wich resulted in me being a little bit late for school pick up ooopppss good job his teacher is understanding and knows me lol

heres to a start of a good weekend....HAPPY BLIPPING !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.