INTO THE FLAME

Was stuck between this shot and this one.

After Kade being beaten up and scratched yesterday by 'P' who has been bullying him for weeks, I called the police. They came up tonight and were really nice.

I said I was willing to try anything to stop the bullying and suggested all sitting down together with the kids and sorting it out.

The police firstly went to 'P's door but no-one answered (even though I'd just seen them go in), so they left a note. Police said just the fact that they had been to the door might get the Mum to sort it out.

However police called me back just a short while ago to say they had spoke to 'P's Mum on the phone and had told her she is responsible for her son and to come and see me if Kade is out of order, not let 'P' hit him. She has been warned because of the age differance that 'P' will be charged with assault if it continues.

The police said to call back if any problems, also if it continues, my liason officer will try arrange to have us all sit down together.

I hope this is the end of it but am just waiting for a bang on the door or all my neighbours shunning me... but I don't give a sh*t as long as this bullying stops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.