Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

For coffee, turn left!

The internet was down in the hotel for a while today and so it was a good excuse to nip out for a cappucino and blip break. It's back on now, but perhaps it was down cos of all my Skype action this morning! I had a long 'skype coffee' with my brother in Scotland, his daughter and 4 yr old grandson. It was quite funny when wee Michael, who's getting used to saying hello to me on the computer screen wanted to go outside and water the daffodils with my brother and couldn't understand why I couldn't go too! Later on, I got a surprise call from a Hungarian friend, which threw my brain into a panic as that had to be all in Hungarian!

PS I've just gone into Bb's journal and did a double take! How weird is that?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.