Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Snowdrops

I think they are anyway.

Bit of rubbish day at work, but I managed to get home in time to take a few photos of tulips, these snowdrops and some pansies before the light went!

It was a rush as the Worcester Warriors game kicked off at 7.45 and I wanted to watch it. Should have stayed at work I think, it was a car crash. We lost 43-13, played badly, our number 10 got a red card and the Leicester player who got Man of the Match played for us last season.

Now watching a Bourne film and drinking a whisky to try and cheer myself up. Thank goodness it's the weekend, might just stay in bed till lunchtime tomorrow.

At least my flowers look pretty, these were some of the bulbs I planted last year (see Wednesday's hyacinths for my less successful attempt!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.