J0shua

By J0shua

This house is not Plane

Yes I'm at the Harbour again, but I have a good reason officer. Its the weekend and normally I'd only be blipping the Harbour on workdays......except today is the Google+ #thewalkdownunder day and it was a Harbour cruise and visit to Cockatoo island. A wonderful morning of several (hundred) photos. A selection available on Google+.

I'm not sure this is my best photo for the day but it's one of the more dramatic and I haven't gone through everything yet so it will have to do. I have a dinner and movie to attend (I thought it was "rescheduled" ....ooops my mistake).

LARGE waves of a plain house!

Anyway it would also be nice if blipcentral developed a Google+ 'extra' :-)

also thanks for all the lovely comments and stars for yesterdays blip. I will reply and catchup tomorrow night, I have bike race to photograph tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.