Picaday Anyday

By Picaday

VW Fabrics

Just had to share with you today these two VW coordinating fabrics I bought yesterday.
From bumper to bumper the VW measures about 3 and three quarter inches.
I'm not sure what to do with it yet. I was thinking I could maybe use the VW fabric as a border on a bath or hand towel and use the coordinating spotty fabric on a face cloth to make up a nice little gift set for someone's Christmas.
It actually seems such a shame to cut into the VW fabric. I think I'll just have to stare at it for a while. I'm a real VW fan, though not the new ones. And I'd love to own a VW camper.
I suppose I'll have to make do with some gorgeous fabric instead! Oh isn't life hard sometimes!!! ha ha

Well, it's off to make a cuo of tea and then on to the sewing machine.

I hope everyone who reads this is having a good day. If you're not, remember there are always people thinking of you and helping to keep you strong.

Thank you for all the comments I get on my Blips. I appreciate that people out there take the time.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.